TV Box Forum
browser - Printable Version

+- TV Box Forum (http://www.tvboxforum.com)
+-- Forum: DOLAMEE (http://www.tvboxforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=32)
+--- Forum: DOLAMEE D5 (http://www.tvboxforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Thread: browser (/showthread.php?tid=6989)



browser - H-spot - 02-10-2018

Hi. I really enjoy my Dolamee box for Kodi and all things streaming.  However, the one thing I wish to do is watch Pro sports, and I found a website that does all US sports with good quality. The mouse on the Dolamee device won't enlarge the screen though.  When I type the site into my browser on my firestick, the mouse toggle on the stick has no problem enlarging the screen.  Is there a special trick I need to do to enlarge web pages? The arrow icon will not do it. Thankyou.




RE: browser - H-spot - 02-12-2018

Bummer, I guess no one can help with this?  Confused


RE: browser - gatos814 - 02-12-2018

2 things to do...
First look in the settings of the browser and second try and other browsers and their settings!
Good luck!


RE: browser - H-spot - 02-14-2018

(02-12-2018, 08:47 AM)gatos814 Wrote: 2 things to do...
First look in the settings of the browser and second try and other browsers and their settings!
Good luck!

I will do that,thankyou for the response. But I do not know how to add another browser to the dolamee box?  I have done it on my amazon firestick, via a youtube search. I have tried searching youtube for ways to add another browser on a dolamee, but it yielded no results.

Just looked at the settings of browser,and there was no option(s) to indicate helping my issue.  I think it is just that 'arrow' mouse that doesn't enlarge the screen. If there were a way to download a different mouse, the 'circle' one, that one works on my firestick.


RE: browser - gatos814 - 02-14-2018

You can add a gmail and download anything you like via google playstore!
Regards....


RE: browser - X-XKA - 02-14-2018

.
If your O/s is Nougat v7*
You may Find that "Split-Screen" Is Enabled.

If It Is.. Then Certain Animated Fearures are Crippled.
Especially Zoom... Grrrrrrrr..!!

.


RE: browser - H-spot - 02-16-2018

No, it's just the mouse cursor that Dolamee uses on it's box, the tiny arrow. I doesn't enlarge anything in a browser. Nor did an arrow icon like it enlarge a browser window on my firestick. I had to download a different mouse toggle, the circle cursor, and it worked fine. Which is why I asked if there were a way to download a separate mouse toggle onto the dolamee box. I couldn't find anything via a youtube or google search, for dolamee.